LACPOL CENTRAL OFFICE

ul. Hoża 51 | 00-681 Warsaw

Front office

phone: 697-661-004
e-mail:  lacpol@lacpol.com.pl

LACPOL

Customer service – POLMLEK GROUP

Customer Service Manager 
Małgorzata Kowalska
phone: +48 666 884 918 
Malgorzata.Kowalska@grupapolmlek.com

Customer service departaments
fax C.S. : +48 23 682 10 79

Senior Specialist
of the customer service
Katarzyna Pazdrąg
phone: +48 694 430 307
Katarzyna.Pazdrag@grupapolmlek.com


Specialist of the customer service
Helena Karkowska
phone: +48 795 114 404
Helena.Karkowska@grupapolmlek.com
Specialist of the customer service
Katarzyna Galik
phone: +48 882 093 361 
Katarzyna.Galik@grupapolmlek.com
Specialist of the customer service
Aneta Siemek
phone: +48 602 147 472
Aneta.Siemek@grupapolmlek.com
Specialist of the customer service
Paulina Mossakowska
phone: +48 668 014 214

Paulina.Mossakowska@grupapolmlek.com
Specialist of the customer service
Martyna Suwalska
phone: +48 606 696 006
Martyna.Suwalska@grupapolmlek.com
Specialist of the customer service
Dorota Pecko
phone: +48 606 696 006
Dorota.Pecko@grupapolmlek.com
Junior specialist of the customer service
Magdalena Skoczylas
+48 668 014 214
magdalena.skoczylas@grupapolmlek.com

Customer service departaments
POLMLEK RACIĄŻ  SP. Z O.O.
Zawoda 48
09-140 Raciąż 
Specialist of the sales
Aneta Bielska 
phone: +48 728 310 609 
a.bielska@polmlek.com
Mazowiecka Spółka Mleczarska S.A.
Przasnyska 89
06-200 Maków Mazowiecki
phone. 29 7173700
fax 29 7173701
sekretariat@msmsa.pl
POLMLEK SP. Z O.O.
Topolowa 1
11-100 Lidzbark Warmiński
Specialist of the customer service
Katarzyna Pazdrąg
phone: +48 694 430 307
k.pazdrag@grupapolmlek.com
Mleczarnia Gościno Sp. z o.o.
Lipowa 15
78-120 Gościno
 


MLEKO Sp. z o.o.
Przemysłowa 4
27-300 Lipsko
   
Radosław Gozdur 
phone: +48/37 80 139  
phone: +48 602 141 309
mleko.handel@polmlek.com
POLMLEK Grudziądz Sp. z o. o.
Magazynowa 8
86-300 Grudziądz
References for sales
Katarzyna Dichting
phone: +48 564 501 642
k.dichting@polmlek.com 

References for sales

Barbara Haber
phone: +48 564 501 627 
barbara.haber@polmlekgrudziadz.pl

Export

Polish / English
Szymon Borucki
phone: +48 666 826 282
fax: +48 23 682 10 79
s.borucki@polmlek.com


 	 	 	 		 	 	 	

Commerce

Trade Director
Dariusz Komar
mobile:  +48 509 861 509
dariusz.komar@lacpol.pl

Plants

Polmlek Group Headquarters
ul. Warszawska 27
06-100 Pułtusk
tel .: +48 23 692 41 13
fax: +48 23 692 41 14
sekretariat@polmlek.com
LACPOL
Central Office
tel. (22) 632 10 98
fax (22) 632 14 98
e-mail: lacpol@lacpol.pl
Dairy Plant in Piotrków Kujawski
tel. (54) 285 53 30
fax (54) 265 41 10
e-mail: sekretariat@pmlacpol.pl
Dairy Plant in Wolsztyn
tel. (68) 384 21 40
fax (68) 347 13 22
e-mail: mlecz@mlecz.pl
Dairy Plant in Toruń 
tel. (56) 654 70 54
fax (56) 654 70 46
e-mail: torun@lacpol.pl
Dairy Plant in Zalesie
tel. (52) 388 24 51
fax (52) 388 22 59
e-mail: kadry@zalesie.lacpol.pl
Dairy Plant in Tarnów
tel. (52) 388 24 51
fax (52) 388 22 59
e-mail: kadry@zalesie.lacpol.pl



 Other plants of the POLMLEK Group:

Group Central Office
Warszawska 27
06-100 Pułtusk
phone.: +48 23 692 41 13
fax: +48 23 692 41 14
sekretariat@polmlek.com
Polmlek Raciąż Sp. z o.o.
Zawoda 48
09-140 Raciąż
phone.: +48 23 679 11 45
fax: +48 23 679 11 44
sekretariat.raciaz@polmlek.com
Polmlek Sp. z o. o.
Topolowa 1
11-100 Lidzbark Warmiński
phone.: +48 89 521 57 00
fax: +48 89 767 26 60
sekretariat.lidzbark@grupapolmlek.com
Mleczarnia Gościno Sp. z o. o.
Hoża 51
00-681 Warszawa
ul. Lipowa 15
78-120 Gościno
phone.: +48 94 354 91 00
fax: +48 94 354 91 01
goscino@polmlek.com
Mleko Sp. z o.o.
Przemysłowa 4
27-300 Lipsko
phone.: +48 48 378 01 39
fax: +48 48 378 00 38
front office: +48 48 378 09 35
mleko.handel@poczta.onet.pl
Mazowiecka Spółka Mleczarska S.A.
Przasnyska 89
06-200 Maków Mazowiecki
phone.: +48 29 71 73 700
fax: +48 29 71 73 701
Polmlek Grudziądz Sp. z o. o.
Magazynowa 8
86-300 Grudziądz
phone.: +48 56 45 01 622
fax: +48 56 45 01 650


Zakład produkcyjny w Warlubiu
Domy Kolejowe 9
86 -160 Warlubie
phone.: +48 52 33 263 55
fax: +48 52 33 263
Zakład Produkcyjny Fortuna Sp. z o.o.
Tymienice 88
98-220 Zduńska Wola
phone.: +48 43 825 38 00
sekretariat@fortuna.com.pl

 

Consumer complaint

cf7form shortcode key error, unable to find form, did you update your form key?

Contractor complaint

cf7form shortcode key error, unable to find form, did you update your form key?

Contact form

Form is deprecated, please cotact the webmaster to upgrade this form.